4/3/17 Mon 7:00 PM Indians @ Texas
4/4/17 Tue 8:00 PM Indians @ Texas
4/5/17 Wed 8:00 PM Indians @ Texas
4/9/17 Sun 3:37 PM Indians @ Arizona
4/11/17 Tue 3:37 PM Indians vs. ChiSox
4/14/17 Fri 6:00 PM Mud Hens vs. Indianpolis
4/15/17 Sat 4:30 PM Mud Hens vs. Indianpolis
4/16/17 Sun 1:00 PM Indians vs. Detroit
4/17/17 Mon 8:00 PM Indians @ Minnesota
4/18/17 Tue 6:20 PM Mud Hens @ Syracuse
4/19/17 Wed 8:00 PM Indians @ Minnesota
4/21/17 Fri 8:00 PM Indians @ ChiSox
4/22/17 Sat 6:37 PM Indians @ ChiSox
4/23/17 Sun 1:37 PM Indians @ ChiSox
4/28/17 Fri 6:37 PM Indians vs. Seattle
4/29/17 Sat 3:37 PM Indians vs. Seattle
4/30/17 Sun 1:00 PM Indians vs. Seattle

Fox Sports 1230 WCWA Logo

4/10/17   Mon   6:20 PM   Mud Hens @ Louisville  
4/11/17   Tue   6:20 PM   Mud Hens @ Louisville  
4/12/17   Wed   6:20 PM   Mud Hens @ Louisville  
4/13/17   Thu   3:30 PM   Mud Hens vs. Indianpolis  
4/14/17   Fri   7:20 PM   ECHL Playoffs Div. Semi Gm 1  
4/15/17   Sat   7:20 PM   ECHL Playoffs Div. Semi Gm 2  
4/16/17   Sun   1:30 PM   Mud Hens vs. Indianpolis  
4/18/17   Tue   6:45 PM   ECHL Playoffs Div. Semi Gm 3  
4/19/17   Wed   12:50 PM   Mud Hens @ Syracuse  
4/19/17   Wed   6:45 PM   ECHL Playoffs Div. Semi Gm 4  
4/20/17   Thu   12:37 PM   Indians @ Minnesota  
4/20/17   Thu   6:20 PM   Mud Hens @ Syracuse  
4/21/17   Fri   7:20 PM   ECHL Playoffs Div. Semi Gm 5*
4/21/17   Fri   6:50 PM   Mud Hens @ Lehigh Valley+
4/22/17   Sat   6:20 PM   Mud Hens @ Lehigh Valley  
4/23/17   Sun   2:45 PM   ECHL Playoffs Div. Semi Gm 6*  
4/23/17   Sun   1:20 PM   Mud Hens @ Lehigh Valley+  
4/25/17   Tue   7:20 PM   ECHL Playoffs Div. Semi Gm 7*
4/25/17   Tue   6:00 PM   Mud Hens vs. Charlotte+
4/26/17   Wed   6:00 PM   Mud Hens vs. Charlotte  
4/27/17   Thu   10:00 AM   Mud Hens vs. Charlotte  
4/28/17   Fri   6:30 PM   Mud Hens vs. Lehigh Valley  
4/29/17   Sat   4:30 PM   Mud Hens vs. Lehigh Valley  
4/30/17   Sun   1:30 PM   Mud Hens vs. Lehigh Valley

*- If Necessary
+- If Walleye game played, Hens game moved to WSPD