5/1/17 7:00 PM Indians @ Detroit
5/2/17 7:00 PM Indians @ Detroit
5/3/17 7:00 PM Indians @ Detroit
5/5/17 6:30 PM Mud Hens vs. Louisville
5/6/17 3:37 PM Indians @ Kansas City
5/7/17 1:37 PM Indians @ Kansas City
5/8/17 7:00 PM Indians @ Toronto
5/9/17 7:00 PM Indians @ Toronto
5/10/17 7:00 PM Indians @ Toronto
5/12/17 6:37 PM Indians vs. Minnesota
5/13/17 3:37 PM Indians vs. Minnesota
5/14/17 1:00 PM Indians vs. Minnesota
5/19/17 8:00 PM Indians @ Houston
5/20/17 3:37 PM Indians @ Houston
5/21/17 1:37 PM Indians @ Houston
5/22/17 7:00 PM Indians @ Cincinnati
5/23/17 7:00 PM Indians @ Cincinnati
5/26/17 7:00 PM Indians vs. Kansas City
5/27/17 3:37 PM Indians vs. Kansas City
5/28/17 1:00 PM Indians vs. Kansas City
5/29/17 3:37 PM Indians vs. Oakland


Fox Sports 1230 WCWA Logo


5/2/17 Tue 6:50 PM Mud Hens @ Indianapolis
5/3/17 Wed 1:20 PM Mud Hens @ Indianapolis
5/3/17 Wed 7:15 PM Walleye ECHL Playoffs Div. Final Gm 3
5/4/17 Thu 10:50 AM Mud Hens @ Indianapolis
5/5/17 Fri 7:45 PM Walleye ECHL Playoffs Div. Final Gm 4
5/6/17 Sat 6:30 PM Mud Hens vs. Louisville +
5/6/17 Sat 7:00 PM Walleye ECHL Playoffs Div. Final Gm 5 *
5/7/17 Sun 1:30 PM Mud Hens vs. Louisville
5/8/17 Mon 6:50 PMs Mud Hens @ Gwinnett +
5/8/17 Mon 7:15 PM Walleye ECHL Playoffs Div. Final Gm 6 *
5/9/17 Tue 6:50 PM Mud Hens @ Gwinnett
5/10/17 Wed 6:50 PM Mud Hens @ Gwinnett +
5/10/17 Wed 7:00 PM Walleye ECHL Playoffs Div. Final Gm 7 *
5/11/17 Thu 10:20 AM Mud Hens @ Gwinnett
5/12/17 Fri 6:50 PM Mud Hens @ Durham
5/13/17 Sat 6:20 PM Mud Hens @ Durham
5/14/17 Sun 4:50 PM Mud Hens @ Durham
5/15/17 Mon 6:00 PM Mud Hens vs. Louisville
5/16/17 Tue 10:00 AM Mud Hens vs. Louisville
5/16/17 Tue 5:37 PM Indians vs. Tampa Bay
5/17/17 Wed 11:37 AM Indians vs. Tampa Bay
5/17/17 Wed 6:00 PM Mud Hens vs. Louisville
5/18/17 Thu 10:00 AM Mud Hens Mud Hens vs. Louisville
5/19/17 Fri 7:00 PM Mud Hens @ Indianapolis
5/20/17 Sat 6:50 PM Mud Hens @ Indianapolis
5/21/17 Sun 1:20 PM Mud Hens @ Indianapolis
5/23/17 Tue 6:00 PM Mud Hens vs. Norfolk
5/24/17 Wed 10:00 AM Mud Hens vs. Norfolk
5/24/17 Wed 5:37 PM Indians vs. Cincinnati
5/25/17 Thu 6:00 PM Mud Hens vs. Norfolk
5/26/17 Fri 6:30 PM Mud Hens vs. Scranton/WB
5/27/17 Sat 6:30 PM Mud Hens vs. Scranton/WB
5/28/17 Sun 5:30 PM Mud Hens vs. Scranton/WB
5/29/17 Mon 5:30 PM Mud Hens vs. Scranton/WB
5/30/17 Tue 5:50 PM Mud Hens @ Buffalo
5/31/17 Wed 12:50 PM Mud Hens @ Buffalo
5/31/17 Wed 5:37 PM Indians vs. Oakland


* - If Necessary

+ - If Walleye are playing, the Mud Hens game will be moved to WSPD