Wicked returns to Toledo

posted by Events Toledo -

The surprising tale of an unlikely friendship between two women in the Land of Oz, WICKED tells the untold story of the Wicked Witch of the West and Glinda the Good, long before Dorothy drops in. Elphaba, born with emerald-green skin, is smart, fiery and misunderstood. Glinda is beautiful, ambitious and very popular. The remarkable odyssey of how these unexpected friends changed each other’s lives for good has made WICKED one of the world’s most popular musicals.

https://theaterleague.com/toledo/wicked/

PERFORMANCE DATES:

Wednesday, June 6 7:30 p.m.

Thursday, June 7 2:00 p.m. and 7:30 p.m.

Friday, June 8 8:00 p.m.

Saturday, June 9 2:00 p.m. and 8:00 p.m.

Sunday, June 10 2:00 p.m. and 7:30 p.m.

Tuesday, June 12 7:30 p.m.

Wednesday, June 13 7:30 p.m.

Thursday, June 14 7:30 p.m.

Friday, June 15 8:00 p.m.

Saturday, June 16 2:00 p.m. and 8:00 p.m.

Sunday, June 17 2:00 p.m. and 7:30 p.m.

Comments

title

Content Goes Here

This ad will close in X seconds.